board of directors

Board of Directors:

Suleman Zahid Jamil, FCA, FPA

Chairman/ Managing Partner
All Services provided by the firm
Lahore
Email: zahidjamil@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-321-8546565
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Zakaria Loya,FCA

Senior Partner

Audit, Taxation & Corporate
Karachi
Email: zakaria@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No:+92-321-2367447
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Amin SheikhFCA, FCMA

Senior Partner
Audit & Assurance
Faisalabad
Email:mamin@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No:+92-321-8664404
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Mazhar Arshad, ACA

Partner
Audit & Advisory
Islamabad
Email:mazhar@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-345-5544164
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Yameen, FCA

Senior Partner
Business Risk Advisory
Faisalabad
Email:myameen@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-345-5544164
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Rashid Ahmed Sheikh,M.Com, L.L.B, Advocate Supreme court of Pakistan (Rtd.)

Director
Taxation & Legal Advisory
Lahore
Email: rashidahmad@zahidjamilco.com Cell No: +92-300-4746458
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Ahmad Suleman Zahid,FPA , CA(Finalist)

Director
Business Risk & ERP Services
Lahore
Email: ahmadsuleman@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No:+92-321-6680065
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Ehtisham Suleman Zahid,FCCA

Director
Taxation & Accounting Services
Faisalabad
Email: ehtisham@zahidjamilco.com Cell NO: +92-321-8667565
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Abbas,(Corporate Secretary)

Director
Corporate Laws & Secretarial Advisory
Faisalabad
Email: mabbas@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-300-7250968
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Aqeel Abbas,B.Com, ITP

Director
Taxation Advisory
Faisalabad
Email: aqeelabbas@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No:+92-300-6687936
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Ishaq Breyar , FPA, CA (Finalist)

Director
Audit, Taxation, Corporate Advisory
Lahore
Email: ishaq@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-321-8664885
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Abdulwahid Bhatti, MBA, DAIBP

Executive Director
Financial Advisory
Lahore
Email: abdulwahid@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-300-8668569
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Umar Rasheed, L.LB, Advocate High Court

Executive Director
Legal Advisory
Lahore
Email: umarrasheed@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-321-411546
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Suleman Saleem, FPA, CISA, CIISA

Executive Director
Business Risk & ERP Services
Faisalabad
Email: sulemansaleem@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-321-8691300
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Mrs. Kanwal Ali , MBA, M.A(Eco)

Executive Director
Business Development & HR Consulting
Faisalabad
Email:kanwal@zahidjamilco.com
Brief Profile: Click here to view

Muhammad Mudassar, M.Sc (CS)

Executive Director
Software Development & Implementation Services
Lahore
Email: mudassar@zahidjamilco.com
Cell No: +92-321-6614243 Brief Profile: Click here to view

 
Zahid Jamil & Co © 2014
Home Page | Our Organization | Accerditions | Board of Directors | Site Map | Contact Us
Powered by CGS